Rogaining Tasmania Inc.


Congratulations to the 6-hr winners Paul Liggins and Clare Hawthorne; Roving 15-hr winners Andrew Wright and Ryan King; and 24-hr winners Jonathan McComb and Ian Parker.

All the results and winners' routes for the 24-hr and Roving 15-hr can be viewed here. There were some problems with the electronic punching system, but Admin has pieced together the results. The problems were partially corrected during the event, but unfortunately we can't calculate the cumulative times for the Roving 15-hr.

Our roving photographer, Adele Winslow, snapped a bag full of photographs. You can view a curated selection here, or the whole lot here.

Take a look at the Rogaine Results website, to see the routes of all teams.



Recent News