Rogaining Tasmania Inc.


Rogaining Tasmania is administered in accordance with it's latest Constitution

2024 Rogaining Tasmania Executive

Position Name

Gary Carroll

Vice President

Peter Tuft


Ross Kelly


Liz Canning

General Committee Members

Bernard Walker (Online entries)

Jaymee Knoll

Karen Wild-Allen

Kristin Raw

Lucy Hawthorne (Newsletter and Social Media)

Sebastian Burgess

Equipment Specialist Nick Bowden
Admin and Navlight Specialist Nicolë Carpenter
Equipment Specialist Nick Bowden
Website administrator John Dawson


You can contact the executive via our Contacts Page from the top menu.

Previous Club Executives: